

Ballot Style 18 (B33) Bett Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.			
	City of Bettendorf		
	Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)		
0	Bob Gallagher		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Bettendorf		
	City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)		
0	Frank Baden		
0			
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	City of Bettendorf City Council Ward 3		
	(Vote For No More Than One)		•
0	Gregory Jager		
0	Andrew Sichling		
0	AND THE RESERVE OF THE PARTY OF		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	Bettendorf		
	Community School District School Board Director		
	(Vote for No More Than Four)		
0	Erin Bannerman		
0	Rebecca Eastman		
0	Patrick Larkin		
0	Joanna Doerder		
0	Mindy Smith-Pace		
0	Kevin Freking		
0	Paul Castro		
0	Ryan McGivern		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		
_			
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI		
	(To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025		
	For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)		
0	(Write-in vote, if any)		